Day 3 – Back to Work

The last 2 days have been busy in the best ways. Thursday I continued a couple of long overdue communications, started some laundry, assisted with some admin tasks for ACG, and spent the evening meeting with our leadership team. I spent Friday with my nephew. We made gift card purchases, saw the new Spiderman (accompanied by my bff), and had dinner with family and his friends at Buffalo Wild Wings.

A new day is dawning and it is time to go back to work. Fresh experiences and opportunities await me today. But first a shower.

See ya later 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 3 – Back to Work”

    1. Yes I know what you mean. If I don’t have my activities pre-planned for the day I can spend the whole day reading, scrolling through the internet, and watching TV.

      Like

Leave a Reply

